The Construction Training Fund Board

The Construction Training Fund is managed by a Board, comprised of representatives from the building and construction industry and an independent chairperson.

Board members are appointed by the Minister for Training and Workforce Development.

The Board prepares an annual Operational Plan for approval by the responsible Minister. The plan considers the training needs of the whole industry and includes allocation of funding to programs managed by the Construction Training Fund.

Board Members

Mr Ian Hill, Chairman

Ms Susan Bailey

Mr Max Rivett

Mr Les Wellington

Ms Kath Soumanis

Mr Gregory Wilton

Ms Cheng Rolfe