Construction Training Fund Staff

All Construction Training Fund officers can be contacted by telephoning (08) 9244 0100

Alan Jackson
Executive Director


Pam Prideaux
Executive Assistant

Eamon Moore
Director, Communications & Operations

Mark Lukan
Manager of Finance

Richard Magaisa
Finance Officer

James Adair
Manager, Levy Compliance

Amadea Hristopoulos
Supervisor of Programs

Sarah Baker
Program Officer

Kanta Rabadia
Program Officer

Marilyn Monaghan
Program Officer


Aidan Cowdery
Senior Industry Training Advisor

Braden Lang
Industry Training Advisor

Steve Doubell
Industry Training Advisor

Elaine McGrath
Manager, Research & Development

Construction Training Council

Alan Davis
Director, Skills Development

Lyn MacDonald
Project Manager

Ric Johnson
Project Manager